Jackson County Kansas

Fire Districts

Delia Fire District #5
Station Phone: 785-771-3155


Holton Fire District #4
Kevin Ingels, Fire Chief
Station Phone: 785-364-2174
Station Fax: 785-364-2034

Circleville Fire
Keith Wilson

Denison Fire
Mike McCrory 


Hoyt (Douglas Twp) Fire District #3
Ed Kester, Fire Chief
Station Phone: 785-986-6437
Station Fax: 785-986-6395


Mayetta Fire District #1
Todd Stauffer, Fire Chief
Station Phone: 785-966-2442
Station Fax: 785-966-2637


Netawaka District #6
Johnathan Edwards, Fire Chief
Phone: 785-933-2154


Potawatomi Tribal Fire Department
Doug Schreiner, Fire Chief
Station Phone:  785-966-2164
Station Fax: 785-966-3040


Soldier Fire District #2
David Reed, Fire Chief
Station Phone: 785-834-2666


Whiting Fire District #7
Paul Ludlow, Fire Chief
Station Phone: 785-873-3280 







Contact Us

For questions, click on the link beside the department you would like to send an email.

Treasurer/Drivers License lgerhardt@jacoks.com
Register of Deeds  jaksrod@gmail.com
Appraiser/Planning/Zoning appraiser@jacoks.com
Attorney  jacksoncountyattorneysoffice@yahoo.com
Emergency Management  emo@jasoks.org
District Court Clerk j.strathman@jadistrictcourtks.org
County Clerk(not court related) jacountyclerk@yahoo.com
Commission commissioners@jacoks.com
Road and Bridge  jcrb@jacoks.com
Elderly Services  jacosrserv@yahoo.com
Banner Creek Lake bannercreekreservoir@yahoo.com
Landfill/Noxious Weed/Recycling/HHW  jacoweed@jacoks.com

Youth Services 2nd

Judicial District 

Health Department   areith@nekmulticounty.org 
Sheriff's Office *please refer to jasoks.org for complete directory

© 2021 Jackson County, Kansas